Open Settings → Account → Delete account and sign in again with the same Google account. This deletes the Firebase Authentication account, not your Google Account or schedules on your device. Clear app storage or uninstall ShiftVista to remove local data. If the app is unavailable, email liu.dev2026@gmail.com from the same Google account. After verification, we will delete the Firebase Authentication account within 30 days. ShiftVista currently has no cloud schedule backup.
打开“设置 → 账号 → 删除账号”,并再次使用同一个 Google 账号登录。此操作删除 Firebase Authentication 账号,不删除你的 Google 账号或设备班表;清除应用存储或卸载可删除本地数据。若应用已不可用,请使用同一个 Google 账号向 liu.dev2026@gmail.com 发邮件。核验后 30 天内删除账号。当前没有云端班表备份。
開啟「設定 → 帳號 → 刪除帳號」,並再次使用同一個 Google 帳號登入。此操作刪除 Firebase Authentication 帳號,不刪除你的 Google 帳號或裝置班表;清除儲存空間或解除安裝可刪除本機資料。若應用程式不可用,請以同一 Google 帳號寄信至 liu.dev2026@gmail.com。核驗後 30 天內刪除帳號。目前沒有雲端班表備份。
Abre Ajustes → Cuenta → Eliminar cuenta e inicia sesión con la misma cuenta de Google. Se elimina Firebase Authentication, no tu cuenta de Google ni los horarios locales. Borra el almacenamiento o desinstala para eliminar datos locales. Sin la aplicación, escribe desde la misma cuenta a liu.dev2026@gmail.com; tras verificarla, eliminaremos la cuenta en 30 días. No hay copia de horarios en la nube.
Abra Configurações → Conta → Excluir conta e use a mesma conta Google. Isso exclui o Firebase Authentication, não sua Conta do Google nem as escalas locais. Limpe o armazenamento ou desinstale para remover dados locais. Sem o app, envie e-mail da mesma conta para liu.dev2026@gmail.com; após verificar, excluiremos a conta em 30 dias. Não há backup de escalas na nuvem.
Öffnen Sie Einstellungen → Konto → Konto löschen und melden Sie sich mit demselben Google-Konto an. Firebase Authentication wird gelöscht, Ihr Google-Konto und lokale Schichtpläne nicht. Löschen Sie App-Speicher oder App für lokale Daten. Ohne App schreiben Sie vom selben Konto an liu.dev2026@gmail.com; nach Prüfung löschen wir binnen 30 Tagen. Es gibt keine Cloud-Sicherung.
Ouvrez Réglages → Compte → Supprimer le compte et utilisez le même compte Google. Firebase Authentication est supprimé, pas votre compte Google ni les plannings locaux. Effacez le stockage ou désinstallez pour les supprimer. Sans l’app, écrivez du même compte à liu.dev2026@gmail.com ; après vérification, suppression sous 30 jours. Aucune sauvegarde cloud des plannings.
「設定 → アカウント → アカウントを削除」で同じ Google アカウントに再ログインします。Firebase Authentication アカウントのみ削除され、Google アカウントと端末のスケジュールは残ります。ローカルデータはストレージ消去またはアンインストールで削除できます。アプリがない場合は同じ Google アカウントから liu.dev2026@gmail.com へ連絡してください。確認後 30 日以内に削除します。クラウドバックアップはありません。